When an Appointment is confirmed the clients receive an email containing a cancellation link. They can click on that link and the appointment will be cancelled immediately, The admin, staff member and the client will be notified via email.



When the clients click on the cancellation link they will be taken to the Cancellation Page.


The message displayed in this page is optional. You can set your own cancellation message at BUP – Settings tab.