From time to time, your business may need to discontinue a service or discard a staff member. In these scenarios, you immediately need to delete the inactive services to keep the customers away from the trouble of booking an unavailable service. You can do this quickly in the Service tab.   Deleting Services If you wish to delete a service, click on the BUP Services tab, then click on the.. Read More